Faculty Members

Surname Name Academic Qualifications Status Email Address Role Office
Adamou Kyriacou Elena MBA Business Administration
Bsc Hotel Management
Part Time e.adamou@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Berjozkina-El Dzamila Galina MA Business Management
BA Tourism and Hospitality Management
Full Time g.berjozkina@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Charalambous Constantinos PhD Economics
MA Economics
MSc Economics
BA Economics
Full Time c.charalambous@cityu.ac.cy Economics Lecturer Building A (Main)
Constantinides Constantinos MA Cand. International Hospitality & Tourism Management
BA Hospitality & Culinary
Full Time c.constantinides@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Drousiotis Philippos MBA Business Administration
MSc Applied Mathematics
BA in Mathematics, Economics and Business Administration
Part Time p.drousiotis@cityu.ac.cy Management Lecturer Building A (Main)
Evangelou Vasilia MA Teaching English as a Second/ Foreign Language
BA English Language and English Language Teaching
Full Time v.evangelou@cityu.ac.cy English Language Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Garanti Zanete PhD Social Sciences in Economics
MA Business Management
BA Economics – Regional Development
Full Time z.garanti@cityu.ac.cy Business Management Lecturer Building A (Main)
Gregoriou Harris HND Culinary & Confectioner Full Time h.gregoriou@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Hadjiantonis Joseph MA Education and Culinary Arts
BA Culinary Arts and Event Management
Full Time j.hadjiantonis@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Iakovides Evelthon MBA International Business
BA Economics
Full Time e.iakovides@cityu.ac.cy Marketing Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Ioannou Yiannis LLB in Law
LLM in International, Commercial and European Law
Part Time y.ioannou@cityu.ac.cy LLB / LLM Lecturer Building A (Main)
Ioannou Nikolas MA Sociology
BA Psychology
Part Time n.ioannou@cityu.ac.cy Sociology Lecturer Building A (Main)
Kakkoura Louisa MA English Literature & Literature
BA English, Society and Change in Europe
Part Time l.kakkoura@cityu.ac.cy English Language Lecturer Building A (Main)
Karagiorgis Yiannis PhD Cand. Law
LLM Constitutional Law
LLB LAW
Part Time y.karagiorgis@cityu.ac.cy LLB / LLM Lecturer Building A (Main)
Katemliadis Iordanis PhD Cand. Tourism Economics & Management
MSc International Hospitality Management
BA Tourism Management
Full Time i.katemliadis@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Kazara Chrystalla MBA Business Management
BA Business Administration
ACCA
Part Time c.kazara@cityu.ac.cy Accounting Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Kiayias Andreas MA English Literature & Comparative Cultural Studies
BA English Language & Literature
Part Time a.kiayias@cityu.ac.cy English Language Lecturer Building A (Main)
Kolongou Efstathios MA Cand. Health & Saftey
BA Hospitality
Full Time s.kolongou@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Kountouridou Marilia PhD Cand. Business Administration
MSc Advertising & Marketing
BEd Primary Education
Full Time m.kountouridou@cityu.ac.cy Management / Marketing Lecturer Building A (Main)
Kouroukli Marina MA Communication & Journalism
MA Classical Philology
BA Classical Studies
Part Time m.kouroukli@cityu.ac.cy Greek Language Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Kyrillou Chrysostomi Maria PhD Cand. Business Administration
MA Design Innovation & Brand Management
BA Three Dimentional Design
Full Time cm.kyrillou@cityu.ac.cy Management / Branding Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Leonidou Erasmia DBA HR Management & Inter. Business
Prince 2 Practitioner
BA History and Archaeology
Part Time e.leonidou@cityu.ac.cy Human Resource Lecturer Building A (Main)
Markatos George PhD Cand. Business Administration
L.L.M. Master of International  Business Law
MSc Tourism & Destination Marketing
BA Hospitality
Full Time g.markatos@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Morphaki Sophia BA Fashion Design
Diploma Fashion Design
Full Time s.morphaki@cityu.ac.cy Retail & Merchandising Lecturer Building A (Main)
Mouzoura Georgia PhD Cand. Behaviour Finance
MBA Finance
BSc Mathematics
Full Time g.mouzoura@cityu.ac.cy Finance Lecturer Building A (Main)
Nikolaou Polina PhD in Management
MSc International Management
BSc Business Management
Full Time p.nikolaou@cityu.ac.cy Management Lecturer Building A (Main)
Papadopoulos Christos MSc Business Systems Integration
BSc Computer Science
Part Time c.papadopoulos@cityu.ac.cy Computer Science Lecturer Building A (Main)
Pardali Elena MBA Human Resources
BA English Language and Literature
Full Time e.pardali@cityu.ac.cy English Language Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Pavlou Kiki MA Teaching English as a Second Language with Applied Linguistics
BA English Language and Literature
Full Time k.pavlou@cityu.ac.cy English Language Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Prodromou Antreas LLM Corporate and Commercial Law
LLB LAW
Part Time a.prodromou@cityu.ac.cy LLB / LLM Lecturer Building A (Main)
Stylianou Eleni MA Gender Studies
BA English Language & Culture
Full Time e.stylianou@cityu.ac.cy English Language Lecturer Student Affairs – Building B
Stylianou Andreas MSc Interactive Computing & System Design
BSc Computer Science
Part Time a.stylianou@cityu.ac.cy Computer Science Lecturer Building A (Main)
Timinis Marios MBA Business Management
BA in Accounting & Finance
CYSEC / FCCA
Part Time m.timinis@cityu.ac.cy Accounting Lecturer International Centre – Building D
Toumpas Yiannis MBA Product Development Management
BA Home Economics, Food Design & Technology
Part Time y.toumbas@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Tsilis Thomas MA Management
BSc Tourism & Hospitality Management
Part Time t.tsilis@cityu.ac.cy Hospitality Lecturer Nicosia Institute of Culinary Education (NICE) – Building C
Violaris John PhD in Economics
MSc International Management
BA Economics
Full Time j.violaris@cityu.ac.cy Economics / Management Lecturer Building A (Main)